Langkau ke kandungan utama


INVINCIBLE Records is an european record-label division of DEFOX Records, with
strong emphasis promote Extreme Metal, Heavy/Thrash/Doom/Power/Progressive-Death Metal, and

HELL’S THRASH HORSEMEN was formed back in 2007, in Smolensk, Russia, by guitarist Nick
In September 2008 proceeded to recording their debut album, “…Till Violence”, which
included 7 tracks .
The first album was released on 19 March 2009 under Always At Records label.
A series of gigs was done then in Smolensk and some other Russian cities, which were
introducing a new live set, consisted of both tracks from album and brand new songs never
played before.
Since December 2009, the band began working on the new songs recorded for the full-size
studio album “Going Sane”.
This album was released on 06 June 2010, followed by a tour in some few Russian cities.
There was a series of gigs throughout the fall / winter season of 2010 / 2011.

During one of these gigs, HTH played warm-up for German band CONTRADICTION. End 2010
– beginning of 2011 was marked by reissuing of the band’s debut album “…TILL VIOLENCE”
on the Brazilian label HOLOCOUST Prod. That album’s been produced as a split together with
the Brazilian thrash band, RATTLE, and was named PAIN IS INEVITABLE. In spring 2011, the
band received an offer from the Malaysian label to record a cover version of the Malaysian
band SILENT DEATH. This offer has been gladly accepted, and right off in May a cover version
of “MORBID MASSACRE” has been already done.
Meanwhile, the band has been staging gigs all the time, finally appeared on stage in late
August at one of the major international annual music event, METAL CROWD FEST, that
traditionally takes place in Rechitsa, Belarus, staging together with BATTLELORE and
In fall 2011, the band began working on a 4-song record at a studio, which will be included in
the band’s 3rd album.

Track list:
01. Im Reich Des Chaos
02. Servants Of The People
03. Lifetime Delusion
04. Minds Collide
Alexander Ivanov - Vocals
Nick Komshukov - guitars
Stas Salnikov - bass
Fedor Masuev - drums

emusic   7digital   Deezer  Starzik

Catatan popular daripada blog ini

GOLDEN SERIES - M.A.Y - Ziet Giest/Wira Cyborg

Kumpulan M.A.Y ialah sebuah kumpulan Heavy Metal/Hard Rock yang aktif di Malaysia semenjak pertengahan 1980-an. Kumpulan ini membawakan lagu-lagu berbahasa Melayu.
Kumpulan M.A.Y ditubuhkan pada 1986 oleh 4 orang anak muda daripada kampung Manjoi, Ipoh, Perak Malaysia yang mengikuti langkah S.Y.J dengan menubuhkan sebuah kumpulan muzik aliran Heavy Metal. Nama M.A.Y diambil sempena pangkal huruf nama timang-timangan keempat-empat mereka iaitu 'M' bagi nama Mus (Mustaffa Din) dan Man (Sharip), 'A' bagi Abu (Nasir) dan 'Y' bagi Yus (Mohktar).
Album pertama May diterbitkan sendiri mereka pada tahun 1987 berjudul 'Dilema'. Sebelum 'Dilema', May ada merakamkan sebuah album mini 'Juara Juara Rock' yang mengabdikan enam lagu. Lagu popular bagi album tersebut ialah 'Derita Bangsa', 'Bayangan Hidup' dan Sketsa Sebuah Cinta'. Bagi album 'Dilema', lagu hits adalah 'Ku Dalam Dilema', 'Sketsa Sebuah Cinta&…

GOLDEN SERIES - Febians - 1989 - 1001 Malam

Kumpulan D'Febians merupakan sebuah kumpulan pemuzik
dan penyanyi Heavy Metal/Hard Rock Malaysia yang mula dikenali ramai
semenjak tahun 1983 setelah menyertai "Juara Rock 1983". Di angotai oleh Nasabandi Jumat(Vokalis) , Aziz Mohamad (Gitar) , Sufian Samiran (Gitar), Harun Rahman (Bass) dan Shamsuri Tahir (Drum)
Pada pertengahan tahun '80an ('86-'88), kumpulan ini menukarkan nama kepada Febians.
Kumpulan ini menyampaikan lagu dalam Bahasa Melayu.
band ini sempat merakamkan beberapa album pada waktu itu    D'Febians (1988) , 1001 Malam (1989) , Satu Antara Sejuta (1991) , Lang Buana (1994)
    dan kompilasi Keunggulan Febians (2007) kumpulan ini berpecah akibat
sesuatu masalah tidak dapat dielakkan. Pusat Studio utama mereka pada masa itu ialah di Johor Bahru.
Syarikat berkenaan telah pun tutup  Selepas berpecah  Nashabandi (vocalist) telah menubuhkan
Kumpulan Amuk...

1001 Malam 1. Febians - 1001 Malam (4:52)
2. Febians - Rumie Dan Julie (4:19)

GOLDEN SERIES - SOFEA Legendary Malaysian Heavy Metal.

SYJ band originally from the ` Ex - December ' which also established by Syed Yusof Jamalulail ( at that time he was a member of the traffic police in Ipoh ) . It changed to the name ` SYJ ' in 1978 . The original members ` SYJ ' 1978 consists of Halim ( guitar and keyboard) , Fat Man ( bass ) , Pak Su Nor (drums - later replaced by  Din Urko) and Hamidi ( Flute ) . Female singer Rohana Kassim .

SOFEA initially established by the late Syed Yusuf Jamalulail otherwise known as " Pak syed " with SYJ name in 1983 in Kampung Manjoi Ipoh, Perak . During the SYJ just playing weddings homes only. At that time, the original vocalist Amir SYJ'86 not he taken when vocalist audition for this group . Amir joined SYJ in 1985 . Pak Syed 's house when only a jamming studio . SYJ original singer has already retreated away from SYJ .

In 1986 , SYJ'86 has joined the Battle of the Bands competition organized by Ali Bakar . At that time, the manager is Syed Yusuf Jamalul…